Michigan Tech Hockey

Back To Search

Michigan Tech Hockey

map...
Loading...
October 2, 2021 - October 2, 2021
7:07 pm Michigan Tech v Northern Michigan
Friday, October 15, 2021
7:07 pm Michigan Tech v Notre Dame
Saturday, October 16, 2021
6:07 pm Michigan Tech v USNTDP U-18
Friday, November 5, 2021
7:07 pm Michigan Tech v Lake Superior State
Saturday, November 6, 2021
6:07 pm Michigan Tech v Lake Superior State
Friday, November 12, 2021
7:07 pm Michigan Tech v Northern Michigan
Friday, November 26, 2021
7:07 pm Michigan Tech v Ferris State
Saturday, November 27, 2021
6:07 pm Michigan Tech v Ferris State
Friday, December 10, 2021
7:07 pm Michigan Tech v St. Thomas
Saturday, December 11, 2021
6:07 pm Michigan Tech v St. Thomas
Saturday, January 22, 2022
6:07 pm Michigan Tech v Northern Michigan
Friday, February 11, 2022
7:07 pm Michigan Tech v Bowling Green
Saturday, February 12, 2022
5:07 pm Michigan Tech v Bowling Green
Friday, February 25, 2022
7:07 pm Michigan Tech v Minnesota State
Saturday, February 26, 2022
6:07 pm Michigan Tech v Minnesota State
Michigan Tech Student Development Complex
1400 Townsend Dr.
Houghton, MI 49930

Come cheer on the Michigan Tech Hockey team!

Produced by
Please read!

This site uses "Cookies" to store limited information required to provide you with a consistent user experience. Click "Show more" for additional information.

Show more Got it!