Heikinpaiva 2019

Back To Search

Heikinpaiva 2019

map...
Loading...
Thursday, January 10, 2019
2:00 pm Nordic Film series Hobbie Horse (Expired)
6:00 pm Nordic Film series Hobbie Horse (Expired)
Monday, January 14, 2019
2:00 pm Spinning Workshop (Expired)
2:30 pm Leipajuusto making workshop (Expired)
6:00 pm Leipajuusto making workshop (Expired)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
6:30 pm International Folk Dancing (Expired)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm Dinner and a Film (Expired)
Monday, January 21, 2019
2:00 pm Povatica making workshop (Expired)
6:00 pm Povatica making workshop (Expired)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
2:00 pm Christmas tree carving class (Expired)
Monday, January 21, 2019
6:00 pm Christmas tree carving class (Expired)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
6:45 pm Contra Dancing (Expired)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
2:00 pm Nisu making workshop (Expired)
6:00 pm Nisu making workshop (Expired)
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 pm Accordion Workshop (Expired)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Tori market (Expired)
10:00 am - 2:00 pm Vipukelkka (Whipsled) (Expired)
11:00 am Parade (Expired)
1:00 pm Reindeer Herding, Past and Present (Expired)
3:00 pm Polar Bear Dive (Expired)
3:00 pm Animal Life (Expired)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:00 pm Heikinpaiva iltamat (Expired)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
2:00 pm Finnish Hymn Sing (Expired)
Monday, January 28, 2019
1:00 pm Reindeer herding in the U.P. (Expired)
Friday, February 1, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Family fun night (Expired)
Hancock
Quincy St
Hancock, MI 49930
Contact & More Info

Celebrate the halfway mark of winter in Finnish fashion. A smorgasbord dinner, dances, a concert and a Tori Market are offered along with cultural demonstrations, the Polar Bear Plunge, reindeer and a parade. Please call ahead to confirm event details.

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More